Ihre Ansprechpartner im Projektbau

Baumeister Ing.
Andreas Haderer
Geschäftsführer
Tel: 07262 / 522 460  
office@krueckl.at

Gottfried Andorfer

Bauleitung
Gruppenleiter
Tel: 0664 / 35 16 559
g.andorfer@krueckl.at

Matthias Hintersteininger

Bautechnik
Tel: 07262 522246-0
m.hintersteininger@krueckl.at

Thomas Kern

Technik
Tel: 07262 / 52246-0
t.kern@krueckl.at

 
 

Johann Mairhofer

Bauleitung
Tel: 0664 / 38 40 103
j.mairhofer@krueckl.at

Stefan Schweighofer

Bautechnik
Tel: 0664 / 83 54 770
s.schweighofer@krueckl.at
Ing.
Christian Strauß
Bauleitung
Tel: 0664 / 83 53 352
ch.strauss@krueckl.at

Florian Wald

Bautechnik
Tel: 07262 / 52 246-0
f.wald@krueckl.at

Daniel Weilig

Kalkulation
Tel: 07262 / 52 246-0
d.weilig@krueckl.at

"Der einzige Beweis für das Können ist das Tun"


GF Bmst. Ing. Andreas Haderer