Ihre Ansprechpartner

Franz Fischer 
Bautechnik

Baumeister
Johann Kern
Kundenberater
Bauleitung

Manuela Kerschbaum 
individuelle
Traumhausplanung

Baumeister
Günter Krichbaum, MBA
Gruppenleitung
Kundenberater
Bauleitung
Ing.
Friedrich Wahl
Dipl. Lebensraumberater
Kundenberatung
Bauleitung
Ing.
Florian Wurm
Bautechnik


Tel: 0664 / 83 53 360   
f.fischer@krueckl.at

Tel: 0664 / 15 52 060
j.kern@krueckl.at

Tel: 0664 / 51 91 076
m.kerschbaum@krueckl.at

Tel: 0664 / 12 47 023
g.krichbaum@krueckl.at

Tel: 0664 / 21 02 905
f.wahl@krueckl.at

Tel: 07262 / 52 246-32
f.wurm@krueckl.at


Gemeinsam verbinden wir modernes Bauen mit Gemütlichkeit und minimierten Betriebskosten.