Ihre Ansprechpartner

Baumeister
Johann Kern
Kundenberater
Bauleitung
Baumeister
Günter Krichbaum, MBA
Gruppenleitung
Kundenberater
Bauleitung

Manuel Holzer
Bautechnik

Dominik Hilbel
Bautechnik

Ing.
Friedrich Wahl
Dipl. Lebensraumberater
Kundenberatung
Bauleitung
Ing.
Florian Wurm
Bautechnik


Tel: 0664 / 15 52 060 
j.kern@krueckl.at    

Tel: 0664 / 12 47 023
g.krichbaum@krueckl.at  

Tel: 07262 / 52 246-67
m.holzer@krueckl.at

Tel: 07262 / 52 246-72
d.hilbel@krueckl.at    

Tel: 0664 / 21 02 905
f.wahl@krueckl.at 

Tel: 07262 / 52 246-10
f.wurm@krueckl.at    
 
 
 

 

DI
Ute Pretl-König
individuelle
Traumhausplanung          

 

Ing.
Melanie Tautscher
individuelle
Traumhausplanung    

Julian Wachholder
individuelle
Traumhausplanung
Tel: 0664 / 48 87 853               
u.pretl-koenig@krueckl.at  

Tel: 0664 / 48 87 853
m.tautscher@krueckl.at
Tel: 07262 / 52 246-35
j.wachholder@krueckl.at


Gemeinsam verbinden wir modernes Bauen mit Gemütlichkeit und minimierten Betriebskosten.